Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Martín Matalon (Argentina)

Martín Matalon (born in Buenos Aires, 1958) composed among other works: "Metropolis", music for the film by Fritz Lang, in 1994; music for the Jorge Luis Borges exhibition at the Public Information Library - Georges Pompidou Center in Paris, France, during 1992; and "Le Tunnel sous l'Atlantique" for tape in 1995.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (3 compositions)