Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Luiz Augusto (Tim) Rescala (Brazil)

Luiz Augusto (Tim) Rescala (born in Rio de Janeiro, 1961) composed "Primeiro Estudo Po├ętico" for four percussionists and tape in 1980; "Musica para Berimbau e Fita Magn├ętica" in 1980-1981; "Ponto, Linha e Plano" for clarinet and computer in 1990; "Midistudo" for samplers in 1991; and "Midimambo" for samplers in 1992.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (1 composition)