Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

José Miguel Fernández (Chile)

José Miguel Fernández (born in Osorno, 1973) composed among other pieces: "Resonancia de Csound" in 1997; "Attract" for clarinet and computer in 1999, using samplers, MIDI sequences, a pitch to MIDI converter, two digital audio processors for echo and reverb effects, and the Max/MSP environment for control; "Dual" for percussion and computer, using MAX/MSP too, and "9dn.13", an acousmatic piece, both in 2002; "76-195", electroacoustic music, in 2003.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (4 compositions)