Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Daniel Luzko (Paraguay)

Daniel Luzko (born in EncarnaciĆ³n, 1966) composed among other pieces: "Ballet Suite" and "Dimensions", both in 1991, and "Study for Sound Design" in 1993, all three works for tape; and "Adriana" for violin (with sound distortion) in 1997. He lives at present in the United States.

(text updated: March, 2003)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (4 compositions)