Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Nelly Moretto (Argentina)

Nelly Moretto (born in Rosario, 1925; died in Buenos Aires, 1978) composed "Composición 9a" for two intrumental groups, tape, dance and lights in 1965; "Composición 9b" for tape in 1966; "Coribattenti" for string quartet and tape in 1967; "Composición No.13: In Memorian J. C. Paz" for trumpet and tape in 1972; and "Composición No.14: Bah! le dije al tiempo" for violin, trumpet, piano and tape, between 1974 and 1975.

(last update by RDF: March, 2004)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (2 compositions)