Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Eduardo Kusnir (Argentine)

[Traduction non disponible]
Eduardo Kusnir (born in Buenos Aires, 1939) composed among other pieces: "La Panadería" for tape at CLAEM - Instituto Di Tella in 1970; "Ofrenda" for tape at IPEM in Ghent, Belgium, in 1972; "Orquideas Primaverales" and "Como un suspiro caído del cielo" both tape pieces produced at CICMAT in 1975; "El Encanto del Cisne" for tape and slides in 1978; "Blancanieves", electroacoustic theatre, between 1980 and 1996; "Abajo el terror" for tape, produced at the Landaeta Conservatory of Caracas, Venezuela, in 1984; "Cómo es Lily" for tape was produced at LIPM in 1985; "Lily en el fuego" also for tape is from 1986; "Todavía sin nombre" for mezzo-soprano and tape was produced at the Landaeta Conservatory in 1987. From 1987 is "El arpa y su hechizo" for harp and synthesizer and from 1989 is "Miranda en Francia" for tape. "Simple" for double bass, narrator and tape is from 1990. "El retorno" for tape, "Melodía" for double bass and tape and "Tap-Tap-Tap" for tape, from 1992, 1993 and 1995 respectively, were all produced at CEDIAM in Caracas, Venezuela. During 1996 Kusnir composed "Trencito al Caribe [homenaje a Pierre Schaeffer] for tape and "Juegos I" for piano and tape, both in Puerto Rico. From 1998 are his pieces "Juegos II" for four handed keyboard and tape, and "Soplos I", musical theatre thorugh Internet.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (5 compositions)

Table des matières :