Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Gabriela Ortiz (Mexique)

[Traduction non disponible]
Gabriela Ortiz (born in Mexico City, 1964) composed among other works: "Magna Sin" for steel drum and tape in 1992; "Five Micro Etudes" for tape in 1993; "Things like that happen" for cello and tape, and "El Trompo" for vibraphone and tape, both in 1994.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (1 composition)

Table des matières :