Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Gustavo Chab (Argentina)

Gustavo Chab (born in Buenos Aires, 1964) composed "Mirada roja" for tape in 1992; "Futura" for violin, tape and live electronics; "Subterráneao", concrète music on tape; "Espacios Ausentes" for voice, tape and live electronics; "Géminis" on tape; "Serena" for flute in G, tape and live electronics.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (2 compositions)