Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Vania Dantas Leite (Brazil)

Vânia Dantas Leite (born in 1945) composed "Vita Vitae" for flute, clarinet, viol, cello, actress and tape in 1975; "A-Jur-Amô" for voice and tape in 1978; "Di-Stances" in 1982; "Te quiero verde" for percussion, electric guitar, tape and reciter in 1983; "Karysma" for oboe and tape in 1984; "Flutcherliss" for electric guitar, synthesizer and projection in 1987; "Canto de Orfeu" for voice and tape in 1988; and "Sforzato/Piano" for tape in 1994.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (2 compositions)