Latin American Electroacoustic Music Collection

Autoperro (Costa Rica)

AUTOPERRO, electroaocustic music from Costa Rica, was born in 1980 at the Architecture School of the University of Costa Rica.

Fernando Arce and Mauricio Ordóñez are the members of this musical association.

This group has 2 members:
- Arce, Fernando
- Ordoñez, Mauricio

Resources available for this composer:
- List of compositions (4 compositions)