Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Rodolfo Acosta (Colombie)

[Traduction non disponible]
Rodolfo Acosta (born in Santafe de Bogota, 1970) composed among other works: "Si tan solo fueramos libres" for tape in 1993; "Carceris Tonalis" for amplified objects with live electronics, electric guitar with live electronics, 2 percussion groups, 2 amplified guitars and 3 amplified voices, in 1995; "In abyssus humanæ conscientiæ" for tape, and "La muerte de Stephen Albert" for flute and optional live electronics, both in 1996; "Suspensión 1", a mixedmedia piece for flute, tape and live electronics between 1995 and 1998; "Us a calm mystery?" for tape, and "Doft:" for bass clarinet, percussion and live electronics, both in 2000.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (2 compositions)

Table des matières :