Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Daniel Luzko (Paraguay)

[Traduction non disponible]
Daniel Luzko (born in Encarnación, 1966) composed among other pieces: "Ballet Suite" and "Dimensions", both in 1991, and "Study for Sound Design" in 1993, all three works for tape; and "Adriana" for violin (with sound distortion) in 1997. He lives at present in the United States.

(text updated: March, 2003)

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (4 compositions)

Table des matières :