Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Daniel Miraglia, Metamorfosis, 1997

Durée de l'enregistrement : 13 min 44 s.
Instruments : Sons électroniques

Autres ressources disponibles :
- À propos de Daniel Miraglia
- Compositions par Daniel Miraglia

À propos de cette composition :

[Traduction française non disponible]
"Metamorfosis": Metamorphoses is a work composed in three parts; in a general sense is a certain kind of "first movement sonata": exposition, development and final section based on the first segment of the work. The name is due to many process was applied to the original sounds. The original sounds was obtained of a SY 99 Yamaha sinthesizer.

Table des matières :