Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Daniel Miraglia, Monalisa Overdrive II, 1998

Durée de l'enregistrement : 5 min 19 s.
Instruments : Voix traitée par l'électronique

Autres ressources disponibles :
- À propos de Daniel Miraglia
- Compositions par Daniel Miraglia

À propos de cette composition :

[Traduction française non disponible]
Monalisa Overdrive II:
Is based on a female voice which support a text: the first movement of Burnt Norton, the first of the "Four Quartets" of T. S. Eliot.
The name was suggested for a novel of William Gibson which present some characters with strong technological operations similar to sound operations of this work.
The original material was processed with two sound editor: Sound Forge 3.0 and a Cool Edit Pro 1.0.

Table des matières :