Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Miguel Calzón (Argentine)

[Traduction non disponible]
Miguel Calzón (born in Buenos Aires, 1956) composed "Three Winters" for clarinet, cello and electronic sounds in 1991; "La vida perdurable" for tape in 1993, realized at his personal studio with Yamaha SY77 and TG77 synthesizers controlled by MIDI; and "El tamaño del mundo" for tape in 1994.

(text updated: October, 2003)

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (2 compositions)

Table des matières :