Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Nicolás Varchausky (Argentine)

[Traduction non disponible]
Nicolás Varchausky (born in Buenos Aires, 1973) is Professor at National University of Buenos Aires, National University of Tres de Febrero, National University of Quilmes, and Film University (Universidad del Cine).

Among oter works he composed: "Terrero" for two guitars and electronics in 1996-1997; "Blanco de Zinc" for electroacoustics in 1998; "Intervenciones" for mixed medias and video in 1999; "Letanías" and "La Bonaerense/La Federal", both for electronics, in 2000; "La Estrella Federal", electronics, using 8 loudspeakers, and "Warnes" for 2 violas, 2 cellos, 2 double bass, and electronics, both in 2001; Proyecto Ascensor", installation, collaboration with P.Ziccarello, "Proyecto Torrre", installation with public participation, and "Blanco de Plomo" for two percussionists and electronics in 2002.

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (5 compositions)

Table des matières :