Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Juan Piñera (Cuba)

[Traduction non disponible]
Juan Piñera (born in Havana, 1949) has been composing music for concert as well as works for radio, television and movies. Among other works, he composed: "Pirandelliana" for tape and two actors in 1983; "Tres de Dos" for tape in 1984, with Edesio Alejandro; "Voix des deux" also in 1984; "Del espectro nocturno" for guitar and tape in 1986; "Germinal" for tape in 1987; "Del lucero favorable" for guitar and tape, between 1987 and 1988; "Imago" for guitar and tape in 1989; "Cuando el aura es áurea o La muy triste historia de los ocho minutos con treinta y ocho segundos" for soprano sax and tape in 1991; "Pámpano y Cascabel" for guitar and tape in 1995; "La bals (En un minuto, Vals olvidado, El manubrio azul)" between 1996 and 1998; "Opus 28 No. 15, o de la gota de agua" for tape.

(last update by RDF: March, 2004)

Ressources disponibles pour ce compositeur :
- Liste des compositions (10 compositions)

Table des matières :