Musique électroacoustique latino-américaine

Daniel Miraglia, Estudios Sinfónicos II, 2001

Durée de l'enregistrement : 10 min 34 s.
Instruments : Sons électroniques

Autres ressources disponibles :
- À propos de Daniel Miraglia
- Compositions par Daniel Miraglia

À propos de cette composition :

[Traduction française non disponible]
Composed in the middle of year 2001 in my personal studio, this work appeals to a material by which I have the greater affection: the piano, and specifically two works of a time that I appreciate of special way: integral serial. Of this musical thought I have chosen the First and Second Sonata for piano of Pierre Boulez. Symphonic Studies II, difference of its predecessor in which the loudness is not constructed on the basis of massive conglomerates nor to great culminating points.

Table des matières :